top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepsroberts7

PUSH FOR FINAL SHOOTS BEFORE SUBMISSIONS......

I'm COMPLETELY using my Muse for the photographs that I have to do for the submissions to the various ideas I have; and will announce them here if/when they get published later on this year! It's looking extremely good for them to be completed; and if I keep on working with my muse on them, I'm MORE than certain that they will be greeted with the acceptance that she deserves! More will be said about this at a later time, and will give the URL's to the various areas at the end of the year.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

END OF THE YEAR THOUGHT......

Well, it has been one HELL of a year---the Virus problem is STILL going on, which has influenced my work greatly--Shyann has moved out of the Sacramento Area, but we still work together (I wouldn't ha

FUNDING FOR THE ARTS????!!

I REALLY do not know what to do about getting funded to have my work shown in the Art galleries; from what I understand, I must have prints done of my work, to show in a portfolio, present it to peopl

bottom of page